Zn-Al-Mg-beschichtetes Solar-Bodenmontagesystem aus Stahl
加载中...

Zn-Al-Mg-beschichtetes Solar-Bodenmontagesystem aus Stahl

Zn-Al-Mg-beschichtetes Solar-Bodenmontagesystem aus Stahl besteht aus mit Zink-Aluminium-Magnesium beschichtetem Stahl, einer neuen Art von hochkorrosionsbeständiger Beschichtungsplatte mit langer Lebensdauer und stabiler Struktur, die in verschiedenen extremen Umgebungen eingesetzt werden kann.

  • :

    Q235 or Q355 Deiven Pile,Ground Screw or Concrete ≤ 60 m/s,Per Local codes 2.4KN/M²,Per Local codes Compatible with all modules ≥ 30 Years 20 Years
Anfrage jetzt
Produktdetail






Überblick

Zn-Al-Mg-beschichtetes Solar-Bodenmontagesystem aus Stahl besteht aus mit Zink-Aluminium-Magnesium beschichtetem Stahl, einer neuen Art von hochkorrosionsbeständiger Beschichtungsplatte mit langer Lebensdauer und stabiler Struktur, die in verschiedenen extremen Umgebungen eingesetzt werden kann.






Vorteile

  • Materialeigenschaften mit hoher Festigkeit, überlegener Korrosionsbeständigkeit, Selbstreparatur, langer Lebensdauer und einfacher Verarbeitung
  • Kein nachträgliches Beschichten oder Verschmieren erforderlich, wodurch die Kosten für Rostschutz- oder Lackreparaturen vor Ort reduziert werden
  • Herkömmliche Spezifikationen können zur maximalen Kontrolle des Produktionszyklus in Massenproduktion hergestellt werden












C-Kanal-Stahlschiene

Q235/Q355

Mittelklemme

AL6005-T5 / Q235

Endklemme

AL6005-T5 / Q235

Dreiecksverbinder

Q235/Q355

Base

Q235/Q355

Schienenklemme

Q235

Schienenverbinder

Q235/Q355




Technische Parameter



Material
Q355

Designstandard
JIS C8955 2011, AS/NZS 1170.0, IEC62817 usw
Fundamenttyp
Eingetriebener Pfahl, Erdschraube oder Beton
Modultyp
Kompatibel mit allen Modulen
Windlast
≤60 m/s, gemäß den örtlichen Vorschriften
Schneelast
2,4 KN/m 2 , gemäß den örtlichen Vorschriften
Lebensdauer
≥30 Jahre
Garantie
20 Jahre



Installationsanleitung


1

2

3

4

5

6




Projektfall







Unsere Zertifikate

Huge Energy hat mehr als 48 Patente erhalten

Zertifikate einschließlich CE, TÜV, UL, SGS usw. und hat die Zertifizierung nach ISO9001, ISO45001, ISO14001 und mehr als 30 anderen Qualitätsmanagementsystemen bestanden.






AAA -Bewertung der Unternehmenskredite
Natio nales H igh T ech E nterprise
Hochwertige Solar Mount Unternehmen
Fujian Science and T echnology G iant _ _




Xiamen spezialisierte kleine und Mikrounternehmen _ _ _ _ _ _
Xiamen Technology G iant _
Führendes Unternehmen von Xiamen S cience and T echnology G iant
New E nergy Innovatives Unternehmen _ _


100 % eigene Fabriken 8+

Produktionsanlagen für Kohlenstoffstahl, Aluminium-Solarstruktur, Schwimmersystem, Solar-Erdungsschraube usw.











Ausstellung Show

Das Unternehmen nimmt aktiv an Fachmessen im In- und Ausland teil

um die Entwicklung von Handelsressourcen zu stärken, Entsprechend der Marktnachfrage nach Technologieforschung

und Entwicklung und Upgrade, erweitern Sie den Produktmarkt.






Teamaktivitäten

Nach jahrzehntelanger Forschung und Entwicklung haben wir eine starke Produktionsstärke und

langfristige strategische Kooperationspartner, zuverlässige Qualität, einfache Bedienung, einfache Wartung, diese Vorteile sind unsere

langfristige Akkumulation, schließen Sie sich uns an und erhalten Sie bessere Produkte.




14 Jahre+
10,8 GW +
100.000 Mio. 2
1500+
Unternehmensgeschichte Globale Installation Produktionsstätte Anzahl der Teams



eine kostenlose Beratung

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Verwandte Produkte
feuerverzinkte Zinkstahl Solarhalterung
feuerverzinkte Zinkstahl Solarhalterung

feuerverzinkte, verzinkte Stahlsolarhalterung Überblick Das Stahl-Photovoltaik-Trägersystem wird hauptsächlich für das Boden-Photovoltaik-Kraftwerk und das Beton-Flachdach-Photovoltaik-Kraftwerk eingesetzt. Das System verfügt über eine stark einstellbare Kapazität, eine hohe strukturelle Festigkeit und einen günstigen Preis, um die Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen. Parameter 1. Material : q235 Feuerverzinkung, starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit. 2. einfache und effiziente installation : bequeme Installation, spezielles strukturelles Design kann leicht installiert werden und spart Bauzeit und Kosten. 3. internationale Standards : das bodenmontagesystem entspricht den internationalen normen wie / nzs1170.2 und sgs testing, jis c8955: 2017. 4. Umweltschutz : Es kann mit allen Rohstoffen recycelt werden und garantiert mindestens 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie und 25 Jahre Lebensdauer. Projekt warum enorme Energie Verlässlichkeit huge energy ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf erfolgreiche Solarinstallationslösungen spezialisiert hat, um seinen Kunden zuverlässige Produkte zu liefern. Wir unterstützen nachdrücklich das Design und die Produktion in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards . Wir können die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte garantieren. Selbst unter extremen Installationsbedingungen wie starkem Schneefall, Stürmen und starken Salzschäden können enorme Energieprodukte entstehen seit 25 Jahren verwendet . Qualitätskontrolle Mit der Automatisierungsfertigungsstraße können Sie das Material und die Qualität des Produkts streng kontrollieren. Gleichzeitig verwaltet die Fabrik jeden Produktionsprozess mit der iso Qualitätskontrolle System. Qualitätssicherung Das Solarsystem von huge energy wird in der fortschrittlichen inländischen Produktionslinie hergestellt und strikt nach Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Durch das strengste Qualitätssicherungssystem des Solarproduktherstellers erreichen wir eine enorme Übereinstimmung mit unseren Kunden. wir haben ein 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie auf riesige Produkte. Kundendienst Die heutige enorme Energie ist vollbracht du Sand von Projekten weltweit mit einer installierten Gesamtleistung von mehr als 2 gw. Auf dem Weg dorthin haben die Produkte von huge energy erfolgreich auf die Herausforderungen bei Design und Produktinstallation unter verschiedenen herausfordernden natürlichen Bedingungen reagiert und eine große Menge an Erfahrung in Produktion und Fertigung sowie bei der Projektinstallation gesammelt. wurde ein Anbieter von zuverlässigen Planangeboten weltweit. wir werden zur Verfügung stellen Kundendienst Damit Ihr Projekt auch nach der Installation noch effizient betrieben werden kann.

c Typ Stahl Solar Montagestruktur
c Typ Stahl Solar Montagestruktur

c Solarmontagekonstruktion aus Stahl Überblick Die riesigen Energie-Grundhalterungen sind auf Flexibilität ausgelegt und angeordnet. Der Installationswinkel ist breit und kann von 0 bis 60 Grad installiert werden. einzigartige schiene, klemme, q235 stahlrohr (außendurchmesser 60 mm feuerverzinkt), u-schrauben, rohrkappen, spiralpfähle usw. können schnell und einfach installiert werden, was arbeitskosten und montagezeit spart. Es ist nicht erforderlich, am Installationsort zu schneiden oder zu schweißen. es kann die Korrosionsbeständigkeit, strukturelle Festigkeit und Schönheit des Produkts garantieren. Parameter 1. Material : q235 Feuerverzinkung, starke Korrosionsbeständigkeit. 2. einfache und effiziente installation : bequeme Installation, spezielles strukturelles Design kann leicht installiert werden und spart Bauzeit und Kosten. 3. internationale Standards : das bodenmontagesystem entspricht den internationalen normen wie / nzs1170.2 und sgs testing, jis c8955: 2017. 4. Umweltschutz : Es kann mit allen Rohstoffen recycelt werden und garantiert mindestens 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie und 25 Jahre Lebensdauer. Artikel Illustration Installationsort Boden Schneelast 2,4 kn / m² Einbaurichtung vertikal oder horizontal Montagewinkel 0-60 Grad Bodenfreiheit 300-3000mm panel mit rahmen / rahmenlos Windlast 60 m / s Farbe natürlich oder Gewohnheit Projekt warum enorme Energie Verlässlichkeit huge energy ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf erfolgreiche Solarinstallationslösungen spezialisiert hat, um seinen Kunden zuverlässige Produkte zu liefern. Wir unterstützen nachdrücklich das Design und die Produktion in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards . Wir können die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte garantieren. Selbst unter extremen Installationsbedingungen wie starkem Schneefall, Stürmen und starken Salzschäden können enorme Energieprodukte entstehen seit 25 Jahren verwendet . Qualitätskontrolle Mit der Automatisierungsfertigungsstraße können Sie das Material und die Qualität des Produkts streng kontrollieren. Gleichzeitig verwaltet die Fabrik jeden Produktionsprozess mit der iso Qualitätskontrolle System. Qualitätssicherung Das Solarsystem von huge energy wird in der fortschrittlichen inländischen Produktionslinie hergestellt und strikt nach Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Durch das strengste Qualitätssicherungssystem des Solarproduktherstellers erreichen wir eine enorme Übereinstimmung mit unseren Kunden. wir haben ein 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie auf riesige Produkte. Kundendienst Die heutige enorme Energie ist vollbracht du Sand von Projekten weltweit mit einer installierten Gesamtleistung von mehr als 2 gw. Auf dem Weg dorthin haben die Produkte von huge energy erfolgreich auf die Herausforderungen bei Design und Produktinstallation unter verschiedenen herausfordernden natürlichen Bedingungen reagiert und eine große Menge an Erfahrung in Produktion und Fertigung sowie bei der Projektinstallation gesammelt. wurde ein Anbieter von zuverlässigen Planangeboten weltweit. wir werden zur Verfügung stellen Kundendienst Damit Ihr Projekt auch nach der Installation noch effizient betrieben werden kann.

Bodensolarhalterung
Feuerverzinktes C-Stahl Boden-Solar-Montagesystem

Das Boden-Solarmontagesystem aus feuerverzinktem Kohlenstoffstahl wird hauptsächlich für das Boden-Photovoltaik-Kraftwerk und das Beton-Flachdach-Photovoltaik-Kraftwerk eingesetzt. Das System verfügt über eine stark einstellbare Kapazität, eine hohe strukturelle Festigkeit und einen günstigen Preis, um die Kundenanforderungen zu erfüllen

Feuerverzinktes Bodensolar-Montagesystem aus Stahl
Feuerverzinktes Bodensolar-Montagesystem aus Stahl

Das feuerverzinkte Stahlboden-Solarmontagesystem wird hauptsächlich für Boden-Photovoltaikkraftwerke und Beton-Flachdach-Photovoltaikkraftwerke eingesetzt. Das System zeichnet sich durch eine stark einstellbare Kapazität, enorme strukturelle Festigkeit und wirtschaftliche Kosten aus, um die Anforderungen der Kunden zu erfüllen.

Anbieter von Solar-Carport-Systemen
Solar-Carport-System

Überblick Das Solar-Carport-Montagesystem bietet eine vereinfachte und wirtschaftliche Lösung, die Parkplätze beschattet und Solarenergie erzeugt. Es ist mit verschiedenen Optionen für Einzel- und Doppelparkplätze ausgestattet. zugeschnitten auf die meisten Modultypen. Orientierungen. und Neigungen. Zu den verschiedenen Gründungsoptionen gehören Betonfertigteile. Bohrpfeiler und Bodenschraube. Große Spannweiten zwischen den Fundamenten reduzieren die Kosten und vereinfachen den Installationsprozess.

Farm Solar Structure

Farm Solar Structure provides the perfect combination for both electricity generation and cultivation. The green house provides the perfect combination for both electricity generation and cultivation.Farmers canfully exploit the sun energy for dailty basic activities such as irrigation, heating,and lighting.The excess electricitycan sold to the grid for revenue.

Erdungsschraube
Erdungsschraube

Überblick Erdschraubenpfahl ist eine neue Art von Pfahlfundamentmaterial, das im Vergleich zu herkömmlichen Erdpfählen einen unvergleichlichen Vorteil hat. Das patentierte Design wird in den Boden geschraubt, um das unabhängige Betonfundament und das Streifenfundament zu ersetzen.

Zuhause

Produkte

Über uns

Kontakt

oben

Zn-Al-Mg Coated Steel Solar Ground Mounting System
加载中...

Zn-Al-Mg Coated Steel Solar Ground Mounting System

Zn-Al-Mg coated steel solar ground mounting system is made of zinc aluminum magnesium coated steel which is a new type of high corrosion resistant coating plate with long service life and stable structure, and can be used in various extreme environments.

  • Material:

    Q235 or Q355
  • Foundation Type:

    Deiven Pile,Ground Screw or Concrete
  • Wind Load:

    ≤ 60 m/s,Per Local codes
  • Snow Load:

    2.4KN/M²,Per Local codes
  • Module Type:

    Compatible with all modules
  • Service life:

    ≥ 30 Years
  • Warranty:

    20 Years
Inquiry now
Product Detail




                                      



Overview 

Zn-Al-Mg coated steel solar ground mounting system is made of zinc aluminum magnesium coated steel which is a new type of high corrosion resistant coating plate with long service life and stable structure, and can be used in various extreme environments.






Advantages

  • Material features with high strength, superior corrosion resistance, self-repair, long lasting and easy processing
  • No need for post-coated or smeared, reducing the costs of rust-proof or paint repair on site
  • Conventional specification can be mass-produced to maximum control of production cycle












C Channel Steel Rail 

Q235/Q355

Mid Clamp

AL6005-T5 / Q235

End Clamp

AL6005-T5 / Q235

Triangular Connector

Q235/Q355

Base 

Q235/Q355

Rail Clamp 

Q235

Rail Connector 

Q235/Q355




Technical Parameter 


        


Material 
Q355 

               

Design Standard
JIS C8955 2011, AS/NZS 1170.0, IEC62817, etc
Foundation Type
Driven Pile, Ground Screw or Concrete 
Module Type
Compatible with all modules
Wind Load 
≤60m/s, Per Local Codes 
Snow Load 
2.4KN/m2, Per Local Codes 
Service Life
≥30 years 
Warranty 
20 years 



Installation Instructions


1

2

3

4

5

6




Project Case







Our Certificates

                                      

Huge Energy has obtained 48+ patents 

certificates including CE, TUV, UL, SGS, etc., and has passed ISO9001, ISO45001, ISO14001  and 30+ other quality management system certification. 






AAA Enterprise Credit Evaluation 
National High Tech Enterprise
High-quality Solar Mount Enterprises
Fujian Science and Technology Giant




Xiamen Specialized Small and Micro Enterprises
Xiamen Technology Giant
Leading Enterprise of Xiamen Science and Technology Giant
New Energy Innovative Enterprise


100% Owned Factories 8+

                                                               

Production facilities for carbon steel, aluminum solar structure, float system, solar ground screw, etc.











Exhibition Show

                                           

The company actively participates in professional exhibitions at home and abroad 

to strengthen the development of merchant resources,According to the market demand for technology research 

and development and upgrade, expand the product market.





Team Activities

                                   

After decades of research and development, we have strong production strength and
long-term cooperation strategic partners, reliable quality, easy to use,easy to maintain, these advantages are our 

long-term accumulation,join us and get better products.




14YRS+
10.8GW+
100,000M2
1500+
Corporate History Global Installation Production Base Number of Teams



A Free Consultation

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
China Hot dip galvanized zinc steel solar mounting
Hot dip galvanized zinc steel solar mounting

Hot Dip Galvanized Zinc Coated Steel Solar Mounting Overview The steel photovoltaic support system is mainly applied to the ground photovoltaic power station and the concrete flat roof photovoltaic power station. The system has strong adjustable capacity, high structural strength and economical price to meet customer requirements.  Parameter 1. Material: Q235 hot-dip galvanizing treatment, strong corrosion resistance. 2. Simple and efficient installation: Convenient installation, special structural design can be easily installed, saving construction time and cost. 3. International Standards: The ground mounting system complies with international standards AS / NZS1170.2 and SGS testing, JIS C8955:2017. 4. Environmental protection: It can be recycled with all the raw materials, guaranteeing at least 15 years of quality warranty and 25 years of service life. Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

C type steel solar mounting structure provider
C type steel solar mounting structure

C Steel Solar Mounting Structure Overview The HUGE ENERGY ground brackets are designed and arranged for flexibility. The installation angle is wide, and can be installed from 0 to 60 degrees. Unique track, clamp, Q235 steel pipe (outer diameter 60mm hot-dip galvanized), U bolts, pipe caps, spiral piles, etc., can be installed quickly and easily, saving labor costs and installation time. There is no need to cut or weld at the installation site. It can guarantee the corrosion resistance, structural strength and beauty of the product. Parameter 1. Material: Q235 hot-dip galvanizing treatment, strong corrosion resistance. 2. Simple and efficient installation: Convenient installation, special structural design can be easily installed, saving construction time and cost. 3. International Standards: The ground mounting system complies with international standards AS / NZS1170.2 and SGS testing, JIS C8955:2017. 4. Environmental protection: It can be recycled with all the raw materials, guaranteeing at least 15 years of quality warranty and 25 years of service life. Item Illustration Installation Site Ground Snow Load 2.4KN/m2 Installation Direction Vertical or Horizontal Installation Angle 0-60 degree Ground Clearance 300-3000mm Panel with frame/ frame-less Wind Load 60m/s Color Natural or custom Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Ground solar mounting bracket
Hot-dip galvanized solar mount

The Hot-dip galvanized carbon steel ground solar mounting system is mainly applied to the ground photovol-taic power station and the concrete flat roof photovoltaic power station.The system has strong adjustable capacity, high structural strength and economical price to meet customer requirements

Hot-dip galvanized steel ground solar mounting system
Hot-dip galvanized steel ground solar mounting system

Hot-dip galvanized steel ground solar mounting system is mainly applied to ground photovoltaic power station and concrete flat roof photovoltaic power station. The system has features of strong adjustable capacity, huge structural strength and economical costs to meet customers’ requirements.

Ground solar mounting bracket
Hot-dip galvanized solar mount

The Hot-dip galvanized carbon steel ground solar mounting system is mainly applied to the ground photovol-taic power station and the concrete flat roof photovoltaic power station.The system has strong adjustable capacity, high structural strength and economical price to meet customer requirements

Metal Roof Solar Mounting T-Hook wholesale
Metal Roof Solar Mounting T-Hook

Roof with angled flaps or flat roof

Huawei Solar Power Inverter wholesale
Huawei Solar Power Inverter

Cooperate partner

Ground Screw manufacturer and factory
Ground Screw

Overview Ground screw pile is a new type of pile foundation material, which has incomparable superiority advantage compared with traditional ground pile. The patented design is screwed into the ground to replace the concrete independent foundation and strip foundation. The top of ground screw pile is connected with the load.  The construction is not restricted by geological condition, construction efficiency, does not damage the environment, and it has more advantages of environmental protection. It can still be constructed even under severe cold weather conditions, It can facilitate migration and recycling. solar ground screw pile is not only a single product, but also includes a complete set of implementation solutions such as construction qualification, rich construction experience and management of technicians to ensure maximum service life.

Home

Products

About Us

contact

top