Pole Ground Solar Montagesystem
加载中...

Pole Ground Solar Montagesystem

Die Mastsolarhalterung wurde für die Montage auf dem Mast entwickelt.

  • Zahlung:

    TT, LC, DP, DA
  • Produktherkunft:

    China
  • Hafen:

    Xiamen
  • Vorlaufzeit:

    7-15days
  • Marke:

    Huge Energy
  • Garantie:

    15-25 years
Anfrage jetzt
Produktdetail


Pole Ground Solar Montagesystem


Überblick


Die Mastsolarhalterung wurde für die Montage auf dem Mast entwickelt. Das System besteht aus verzinkten Stahlsäulen und Aluminiumschienen, um den Vormontagegrad für Sondermodule zu erhöhen. Sonderlängen ersparen das Schweißen und Schneiden vor Ort, machen die Installation schnell und einfach und sparen Arbeitskosten.


Parameter


1. Materie l : Die Montageschiene besteht aus einer Aluminiumlegierung 6005-t5 und die Oberfläche ist eloxiert. die anwendung der eloxierten folie entspricht der nationalen norm gb5237-2008: sie ist korrosionsbeständig.


2. einfache und effiziente installation : Komponenten können frei verwendet werden; Aluminiumschienen und einzigartige Designmodule sind einfach zu installieren. ein einziger schlüssel reicht für den festsitzenden vorgang aus. Schließen Sie die verschiedenen Komponenten richtig an, um sie an die Installation verschiedener Veranstaltungsorte anzupassen. mit hoher präzision ist die spurlänge millimetergenau und ein schneiden vor ort ist aufgrund des tracs unnötig k zu lang oder zu kurz sein, ohne unnötigen Abfall.


3. internati allgemeinen Standards : Das gigantische Bodenmontagesystem entspricht den internationalen Standards / nzs1170.2 und SGS-Tests, um mit der führenden Technologie Schritt zu halten.


4. umgebung m Schutz : Es kann mit all den riesigen Rohstoffen recycelt werden und garantiert mindestens 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie und 25 Jahre Service e li zB


Projekt


warum enorme Energie


Verlässlichkeit

huge energy ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf erfolgreiche Solarinstallationslösungen spezialisiert hat, um seinen Kunden zuverlässige Produkte zu liefern. Wir unterstützen nachdrücklich das Design und die Produktion in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards . Wir können die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte garantieren. Selbst unter extremen Installationsbedingungen wie starkem Schneefall, Stürmen und starken Salzschäden können enorme Energieprodukte entstehen seit 25 Jahren verwendet .


Qualitätskontrolle

Mit der Automatisierungsfertigungsstraße können Sie das Material und die Qualität des Produkts streng kontrollieren. Gleichzeitig verwaltet die Fabrik jeden Produktionsprozess mit der iso Qualitätskontrolle System.


Qualitätssicherung

Das Solarsystem von huge energy wird in der fortschrittlichen inländischen Produktionslinie hergestellt und strikt nach Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Durch das strengste Qualitätssicherungssystem des Solarproduktherstellers erreichen wir eine enorme Übereinstimmung mit unseren Kunden.

wir haben ein 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie auf riesige Produkte.


Kundendienst

Die heutige enorme Energie ist vollbracht du Sand von Projekten weltweit mit einer installierten Gesamtleistung von mehr als 2 gw. Auf dem Weg dorthin haben die Produkte von huge energy erfolgreich auf die Herausforderungen bei Design und Produktinstallation unter verschiedenen herausfordernden natürlichen Bedingungen reagiert und eine große Menge an Erfahrung in Produktion und Fertigung sowie bei der Projektinstallation gesammelt.

wurde ein Anbieter von zuverlässigen Planangeboten weltweit. wir werden zur Verfügung stellen Kundendienst Damit Ihr Projekt auch nach der Installation noch effizient betrieben werden kann.


eine kostenlose Beratung

Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

verwandte Produkte
doppelseitiges Solar-Montagesystem
doppelseitiges Solar-Montagesystem

doppelseitiges Solarmontagesystem für Power Panels Überblick Viele Projekte werden es schwierig machen, Land zu sichern. Solarmodule, die sowohl auf der Vorder- als auch auf der Rückseite Strom erzeugen können, sind nach und nach auf dem Markt angekommen. doppelseitige Power Panels sind ebenfalls auf der Rückseite verglast. Sowohl die Vorder- als auch die Rückseite können durch Einfangen von Licht Licht erzeugen. Der Stromerzeugungseffekt auf der Rückseite wird hinzugefügt und kann 5-20% mehr Strom erzeugen als ein normales Panel. Sie können es auch auf engem Gelände effektiv nutzen. Parameter parameter unter stc bedingungen Spitzenleistung wp 320 Leerlaufspannung (Voc) v 40.7 Kurzschlussstrom (isc) ein 10.05 Betriebsspannung (vmppt) v 33,2 Betriebsstrom (imppt) ein 9.64 Rückenpower wp 220 Arbeitstemperaturbereich ℃ -40 ~ + 85 Nennbetriebstemperatur (noct) ℃ 45 ± 2 Leistung unter Noct Spitzenleistung wp 237 Leerlaufspannung (Voc) v 37 Kurzschlussstrom (isc) ein 8.11 Betriebsspannung (vmppt) v 30.5 Betriebsstrom (imppt) ein 7,75 Rahmenmaterial, Größe, Spezifikationen Plattenmaterial und Dicke beschichtetes Glas , 2,5 mm Rückenmaterial und Dicke Glas , 2,5 mm eva Schälfestigkeit (Panel / Rücken) n / cm 2 ≥60 Angaben zum Kabeltyp der Komponentensteckdose pv1-f 1 × 4,0 mm 2 passende Steckermodellspezifikationen pv-jm601 / pv-zh202 Muss das Batteriemodul geerdet werden? Ja Projekt warum enorme Energie Verlässlichkeit huge energy ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf erfolgreiche Solarinstallationslösungen spezialisiert hat, um seinen Kunden zuverlässige Produkte zu liefern. Wir unterstützen nachdrücklich das Design und die Produktion in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards . Wir können die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte garantieren. Selbst unter extremen Installationsbedingungen wie starkem Schneefall, Stürmen und starken Salzschäden können enorme Energieprodukte entstehen seit 25 Jahren verwendet . Qualitätskontrolle Mit der Automatisierungsfertigungsstraße können Sie das Material und die Qualität des Produkts streng kontrollieren. Gleichzeitig verwaltet die Fabrik jeden Produktionsprozess mit der iso Qualitätskontrolle System. Qualitätssicherung Das Solarsystem von huge energy wird in der fortschrittlichen inländischen Produktionslinie hergestellt und strikt nach Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Durch das strengste Qualitätssicherungssystem des Solarproduktherstellers erreichen wir eine enorme Übereinstimmung mit unseren Kunden. wir haben ein 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie auf riesige Produkte. Kundendienst Die heutige enorme Energie ist vollbracht du Sand von Projekten weltweit mit einer installierten Gesamtleistung von mehr als 2 gw. Auf dem Weg dorthin haben die Produkte von huge energy erfolgreich auf die Herausforderungen bei Design und Produktinstallation unter verschiedenen herausfordernden natürlichen Bedingungen reagiert und eine große Menge an Erfahrung in Produktion und Fertigung sowie bei der Projektinstallation gesammelt. wurde ein Anbieter von zuverlässigen Planangeboten weltweit. wir werden zur Verfügung stellen Kundendienst Damit Ihr Projekt auch nach der Installation noch effizient betrieben werden kann.

Solar-Tracking-System
Solar-Tracking-System

Die Stromerzeugung des Solar-Tracking-Systems kann im Vergleich zum festen Typ um etwa 35-50% gesteigert werden.

Solarmontagekomponenten
Solarmontagekomponenten

Solarmontagekomponenten Überblick Material: mit oberflächenanodisierter Behandlung / feuerverzinkte Behandlung / Aluminium-Zink-Magnesium / Dacromet-Beschichtung, hohe Korrosionsbeständigkeit. einfache und effiziente Installation: spezielles Design, vormontiert, einfach zu installieren, spart Bauzeit und Kosten. internationale Standards: australien as / nzs1170.2, deutsch sgs, tuv iso9001, japan jis c8955: 2017. US-Militärstandard mil-a-8625f usw. Umweltschutz: 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie, 25 Jahre Lebensdauer. Projekt warum enorme Energie Verlässlichkeit huge energy ist ein Hersteller, der sich auf erfolgreiche Solarinstallationslösungen spezialisiert hat, um seinen Kunden zuverlässige Produkte zu liefern. Wir unterstützen nachdrücklich das Design und die Produktion in Übereinstimmung mit internationale Standards . Wir können die Zuverlässigkeit unserer Produkte garantieren. Selbst unter extremen Installationsbedingungen wie starkem Schneefall, Stürmen und starken Salzschäden können enorme Energieprodukte entstehen seit 25 Jahren verwendet . Qualitätskontrolle Mit der Automatisierungsfertigungsstraße können Sie das Material und die Qualität des Produkts streng kontrollieren. Gleichzeitig verwaltet die Fabrik jeden Produktionsprozess mit der iso Qualitätskontrolle System. Qualitätssicherung Das Solarsystem von huge energy wird in der fortschrittlichen inländischen Produktionslinie hergestellt und strikt nach Qualitätsstandards hergestellt. Durch das strengste Qualitätssicherungssystem des Solarproduktherstellers erreichen wir eine enorme Übereinstimmung mit unseren Kunden. wir haben ein 15 Jahre Qualitätsgarantie auf riesige Produkte. Kundendienst Die heutige enorme Energie ist vollbracht du Sand von Projekten weltweit mit einer installierten Gesamtleistung von mehr als 2 gw. Auf dem Weg dorthin haben die Produkte von huge energy erfolgreich auf die Herausforderungen bei Design und Produktinstallation unter verschiedenen herausfordernden natürlichen Bedingungen reagiert und eine große Menge an Erfahrung in Produktion und Fertigung sowie bei der Projektinstallation gesammelt. wurde ein Anbieter von zuverlässigen Planangeboten weltweit. wir werden zur Verfügung stellen Kundendienst Damit Ihr Projekt auch nach der Installation noch effizient betrieben werden kann.

Solar flexibles Befestigungssystem
Solar flexibles Befestigungssystem

Eine Vielzahl von Anwendungen mit großer Spannweite, wie z. B. Berge, karge Hänge, Teiche mit Teichfischen und Wälder, wirken sich nicht auf den Anbau von Kulturpflanzen und die Fischzucht aus.

Solarpanel Straßenlaterne
Solarpanel Straßenlaterne

über 12 stunden, 360 tage keine freizeit

gefaltete Metalldach Solarhalterung
gefaltete Metalldach Solarhalterung

Dach mit Winkelklappen oder Flachdach

Solarmontage-Erdungsschraube
Solarmontage-Erdungsschraube

feuerverzinkter Stahl q235

Ziegeldach Solar Montagesystem
Ziegeldach Solar Montagesystem

Die Photovoltaikhalterung für das Keramikdach verwendet im Allgemeinen den Haken als Befestigungselement

hinterlass eine Nachricht

hinterlass eine Nachricht

    Wenn Sie an unseren Produkten interessiert sind und weitere Einzelheiten erfahren möchten, hinterlassen Sie bitte hier eine Nachricht. Wir werden Ihnen so schnell wie möglich antworten.

Startseite

Produkte

Über uns

Kontakt

oben

Pole ground solar mounting system manufacturer
加载中...

Pole ground solar mounting system

Pole solar mounting has been developed for pole top installation.

  • Payment:

    TT, LC, DP, DA
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    7-15days
  • Brand:

    Huge Energy
  • Warranty:

    15-25 years
Inquiry now
Product Detail


Pole Ground Solar Mounting System


Overview


Pole solar mounting has been developed for pole top installation. The system consists of galvanized steel columns and aluminum rails to increase the degree of pre-assembly for special modules. Custom lengths eliminate welding and on-site cutting, making installation quick and easy and saving labor costs.


Parameter


1. Material: The mounting rail is made of aluminum alloy 6005-T5 and the surface is anodized. The application of anodized film conforms to the national standard GB5237-2008: it has corrosion resistance.


2. Simple and efficient installation: components can be used freely; aluminum rails and unique design modules are easy to install. A single wrench is sufficient for the fixed procedure. Connect the different components correctly to suit the installation of various venues. With high precision, the track length is accurate to the millimeter, and any on-site cutting is unnecessary due to the track being too long or too short, without unnecessary waste.


3. International Standards: The giant ground mounting system complies with international standards AS / NZS1170.2 and SGS testing to keep up with leading technology.


4. Environmental protection: It can be recycled with all the huge raw materials, guaranteeing at least 15 years of quality warranty and 25 years of service life.


Project


Pole Ground Solar Mounting System

Why Huge Energy


Reliability

Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years.


Quality Control

With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system.


Quality Assurance

Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer.

We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products.


After-sales Service

Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.

 Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.


A Free Consultation

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Aluminum ground solar mounting system supplier
Aluminum ground solar mounting system

Easy to install, saving time and cost of installing a photovoltaic system. The aluminum surface is anodized, highly resistant to corrosion

China Floating solar mounting system manufacturer
Floating solar mounting system

Floating Solar Mounting System Overview The floating system on the water is suitable for water surface installation. The material is made of high-density polyethylene (HDPE) material, which meets the test standards of Hunt water absorption test (CN), anti-aging, anti-ultraviolet, etc., and can withstand tensile strength far exceeding similar products at home and abroad. The pontoon and the main floating body adopt a new model design, which realizes the arrangement of the same direction double row or symmetric double row, which increases the installed capacity and power, is simple and convenient to install, and reduces the project cost, and has a service life of 25 years. Parameter Item Illustration Installation Site Lakes, reservoirs, water surface Snow Load 1.0 KN/m2 Installation Direction Horizontal row, same direction double row, symmetric double row Installation Angle 10-15 degree Water Clearance 330-350mm Panel with frame/ frame-less Wind Load 50m/s Color Gray or custom Material HDPE Bearing Weight Main floating body 70kg/m2, aisle 155kg/m2 Modular design, easy to install and splicing. Increased floating body and stronger carrying capacity. The floating block is made of high-density polyethylene material, environmentally friendly and pollution-free, and has a long service life. Diversified arrangement, highly combinable. Achieve symmetric arrangement, reduce footprint, maximize installed capacity and power generation. High component compatibility and cost savings. Excellent weather resistance, easy operation and maintenance. Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Solar Roof Ballast Bracket supplier
Solar Roof Ballast Bracket

Roof with angled flaps or flat roof

Double sided power panel solar mounting system supplier
Double sided power panel solar mounting system

Double Sided Power Panels Solar Mounting System Overview Many projects will make it difficult to secure land; solar panels that can generate power on both the front and back have gradually penetrated the market; double sided power panels are also glass on the back. Both the front and back can generate light by capturing light. The power generation effect on the back side is added, and it can generate 5-20% more electricity than a normal panel. You will be able make effective use of it even on narrow land. Parameter Parameters under STC conditions Peak power Wp 320 Open circuit voltage(Voc) V 40.7 Short-circuit current(Isc) A 10.05 Operating Voltage(Vmppt) V 33.2 Operating Current(Imppt) A 9.64 Back power Wp 220 Range of working temperature ℃ -40~+85 Nominal working temperature(NOCT) ℃ 45±2 Performance under NOCT Peak power Wp 237 Open circuit voltage(Voc) V 37 Short-circuit current(Isc) A 8.11 Operating Voltage(Vmppt) V 30.5 Operating Current(Imppt) A 7.75 Frame material, size, specifications Panel material and thickness Coated Glass,2.5mm Back material and thickness Glass,2.5mm EVA peel strength (panel / back) N/cm2 ≥60 Component outlet cable type specifications PV1-F 1×4.0mm2 Matching connector model specifications PV-JM601/PV-ZH202 Does the battery module require grounding YES Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Tile roof solar mounting system supplier
Tile roof solar mounting system

The ceramic roof photovoltaic bracket generally uses the hook as the fixing member

Folded Metal Roof Solar Mounting manufacturer
Folded Metal Roof Solar Mounting

Roof with angled flaps or flat roof

Solar mounting components wholesale
Solar mounting components

Solar Mounting Components Overview Material:  with surface anodized treatment / hot dip galvanized treatment / aluminum-zinc-magnesium / dacromet coating, high corrosion resistance. Simple&efficient installation:  special design, pre-assembled, easily installed, saving construction time and cost. International standards:  Australia AS/NZS1170.2, German SGS, TUV ISO9001, Japan JIS C8955:2017. US military standard MIL-A-8625F etc. Environmental protection:  15 years quality warranty, 25 years service life. Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Solar mounting ground screw factory
Solar Mounting Ground Screw

Hot-dip galvanized steel Q235

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About Us

contact

top