في عام 2021 ، أشكركم على رفقةكم الدائمة ، وفي عام 2022 ، أتمنى لكم الصحة والعافية! 2022-01-14

وداعًا لعام 2021 ، سترحب شركة Huge Energy بالعام الجديد بأمل جديد. بمناسبة موسم الأعياد هذا ، تتقدم شركة Huge Energy بخالص تحياتنا وخالص شكرنا بامتنان.


للعملاء

شكرًا لك على دعمك المستمر وثقتك في Huge Energy في العام الماضي. هذه هي قوة وركيزة التقدم المستمر لشركة Huge Energy. Huge Energy مليئة بالحصاد والفرح في التعاون معك. في عام 2022 ، نتطلع إلى تعاوننا المستمر. نهدف للأعلى والسعي وراء التميز معًا! أتمنى لكم سنة جديدة سعيدة ، والصحة والسعادة في العام الجديد ، والسلام والازدهار!


للزملاء

2021 ، شكرًا لجميع زملائي الذين نشأوا مع Huge Energy! إن عملك الشاق هو الذي يمكّن Huge Energy من تحقيق أداء مثير للإعجاب ؛ إن عملك الشاق هو الذي يسمح لشركة Huge Energy بكسب عملاء متعاونين ؛ إن عملك الشاق هو الذي يسمح لشركة Huge Energy بالاستمرار في التطور ؛ إن تفانيك هو الذي يسمح لشركة Huge Energy بمرافقة أشعة الشمس للأمام. شكرا لكم Huge Energy على جهودكم ، والطريق الطويل جبار ، ويمكن توقع كل شيء. في عام 2022 ، نتطلع إلى العمل معكم لخلق أمجاد أعظم!


طاقة ضخمة لديها 13 عامًا من التراكم في الصناعة الكهروضوئية. كشركة مصنعة مهنية لقوس الخلايا الكهروضوئية ، لديها شركات فرعية مملوكة بالكامل للمصنع ويمكنها تقديم حلول شاملة لمحطات الطاقة الكهروضوئية (بما في ذلك: استثمار المشروع ، والتطوير ، والتقييم ، والتصميم ، والمشتريات ، والبناء ، والتشغيل ، والصيانة).

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

معلومات عنا

اتصل

أعلى

In 2021, thank you for your constant companionship.In 2022, I wish you good health! 2022-01-14

Farewell to 2021, Huge Energy will welcome a new year with new hope. On the occasion of this festive season, Huge Energy would like to extend our cordial greetings and sincere thanks with gratitude.


To customers

Thank you for your continued support and trust in Huge Energy in the past year. This is the strength and pillar of Huge Energy's continuous progress. Huge Energy is full of harvest and joy in cooperating with you. In 2022, we look forward to our continued cooperation. Aim high and pursue excellence together! I wish you a happy New Year's Day, health and happiness in the new year, and peace and prosperity!


To colleagues

2021, thanks to all my colleagues who grew up with Huge Energy! It is your hard work that enables Huge Energy to achieve impressive performance; it is your hard work that allows Huge Energy to win cooperative customers; it is your hard work that allows Huge Energy to continue to develop; it is your dedication that allows Huge Energy to accompany the sunshine to forward. Huge Energy thank you for your efforts, the long road is mighty, and everything can be expected. In 2022, we look forward to working with you to create greater glories!


Huge Energy has 13 years of accumulation in the photovoltaic industry. As a professional photovoltaic bracket manufacturer, it has wholly-owned factory subsidiaries and can provide overall solutions for photovoltaic power plants (including: project investment, development, evaluation, design, procurement, construction, operation and maintenance).

Home

Products

About Us

contact

top