المنحدر الأرضي تركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية
加载中...

المنحدر الأرضي تركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية

يمكن استخدام ضبط القوس نفسه لتحقيق ضبط زاوية الاتجاه بين الشرق والجنوب.

  • دفع:

    TT, LC, DP, DA
  • أصل المنتج:

    China
  • ميناء الشحن:

    Xiamen
  • المهلة:

    7-15days
  • علامة تجارية:

    Huge Energy
  • ضمان:

    15-25 years
الاستفسار الآن
تفاصيل المنتج


المنحدر الأرضي تركيب نظام الطاقة الشمسية


نظرة عامة


إمالة القنطرة يجعل من السهل إعداد الطاقة الشمسية عند الميل. ليس من الضروري تعديل الأرض إلى حد كبير ، لأن تعديل الدعامة نفسها يمكن استخدامها لتحقيق ضبط زاوية الاتجاه بين الشرق والجنوب. العملاقة بسيطة في البناء ، عالية الأمان وسهلة التركيب.


معامل





1. السكك الحديدية الأفقية

نظرًا لأنه من تصميم القفل الخلفي للوحة ، لا يحتاج المثبت إلى الصعود إلى اللوحة لتثبيته ، مما لن يتسبب في تحميله على اللوحة ، ويمكنه أيضًا ضمان سلامة موظفي البناء. ليس من السهل تساقط الثلوج ، وتوليد الطاقة بشكل جيد ، وسهولة التنظيف وما بعد الصيانة.

2. قفل الظهر المشبك

يمكن تثبيته من الجزء الخلفي للوحة وأسهل التثبيت من قفل السطح للوحة.

3. عززت الأنابيب لاعبا اساسيا

يمكن أن ينزلق لأعلى ولأسفل ، حتى تتمكن من إجراء تعديلات دقيقة حسب الموقف في المشهد. سهلة البناء.

4. قضيب الدعم

نصف دائري ، وبالتالي فإن القوة متوسطة والقوة عالية. يتيح التواصل الجيد مع المحول أن تكون السكة مؤمنة جيدًا. مقاومة الرياح جيدة جدا.

5. محول

يمكن ضبط مرونة الميل 0 ~ 25 درجة في اتجاه الشرق والغرب. عدد قليل من أجزاء يمكن أن توفر وقت البناء.

6. دعم مزيج قضيب

يتم تجميع القدمين الأمامية والخلفية مسبقًا على شريط الدعم ويتم شحنها مباشرةً إلى الموقع للتثبيت. يمكن أن يوفر الكثير من وقت التثبيت وخفض التكاليف بشكل كبير.


مشروع


لماذا الطاقة الضخمة



الموثوقية

ضخم الطاقة هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في حلول تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الناجحة ، لتقديم منتجات موثوقة للعملاء. نحن نؤيد بقوة التصميم والإنتاج وفقا ل المعايير الدولية . يمكننا ضمان موثوقية منتجاتنا. حتى في ظل ظروف التثبيت القاسية مثل الثلوج الغزيرة والعواصف ومناطق الأضرار الملح الثقيلة ، يمكن أن تكون منتجات الطاقة الضخمة تستخدم لمدة 25 سنة .


رقابة جودة

مع خط إنتاج الأتمتة ، يمكنك التحكم في المواد وجودة المنتج بدقة. في نفس الوقت ، المصنع يدير كل عملية الإنتاج بدقة مع ايزو رقابة جودة النظام.


ضمان الجودة

يتكون النظام الشمسي الضخم للطاقة من خط الإنتاج المتقدم المحلي ويتم إنتاجه بدقة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة. تحقيق الامتثال الكبير مع عملائنا من خلال نظام ضمان الجودة الأكثر صرامة من الشركة المصنعة للمنتجات الشمسية.

لدينا 15 سنة ضمان الجودة على المنتجات الضخمة.


خدمة ما بعد البيع

الطاقة الهائلة اليوم قد اكتملت أنت رمال المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع إجمالي السعة المثبتة تتجاوز 2 غيغاواط. على طول الطريق ، استجابت منتجات الطاقة الضخمة لتحديات تصميم وتركيب المنتجات بنجاح خلال مختلف الظروف الطبيعية الصعبة ، وتراكمت لديها كمية كبيرة من تجربة الإنتاج والتصنيع وتجربة تثبيت المشروع.

أصبح موردا لعروض خطة موثوق بها في جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف نزود خدمة ما بعد البيع بحيث يمكن تشغيل مشروعك بكفاءة حتى بعد تثبيت المشروع.


استشارة مجانية

إذا كنت مهتمًا بمنتجاتنا وترغب في معرفة المزيد من التفاصيل ، فالرجاء ترك رسالة هنا ، وسوف نقوم بالرد عليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.

منتجات ذات صله
سقف البلاط نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية
سقف البلاط نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية

يستخدم قوس الضوئية سقف السيراميك عموما هوك كعضو تحديد

نظام تركيب مرن للطاقة الشمسية
نظام تركيب مرن للطاقة الشمسية

مجموعة متنوعة من التطبيقات واسعة النطاق مثل الجبال والمنحدرات القاحلة وبرك الأسماك بركة والغابات ، ولا تؤثر على زراعة المحاصيل وتربية الأسماك.

ج نوع الصلب الشمسية تركيب هيكل
ج نوع الصلب الشمسية تركيب هيكل

ج الصلب تركيب هيكل الطاقة الشمسية نظرة عامة تم تصميم الأقواس الأرضية الضخمة للطاقة وترتيبها للمرونة. زاوية التثبيت واسعة ، ويمكن تثبيتها من 0 إلى 60 درجة. المسار الفريد ، المشبك ، أنابيب الصلب q235 (القطر الخارجي 60 مم بالغمس على الساخن) ، يمكن تركيب مسامير البراغي ، وأغطية الأنابيب ، والأكوام الحلزونية ، وما إلى ذلك ، بسرعة وسهولة ، مما يوفر تكاليف العمالة ووقت التثبيت. ليست هناك حاجة للقطع أو اللحام في موقع التثبيت. يمكن أن تضمن مقاومة التآكل ، القوة الهيكلية وجمال المنتج. معامل 1. مواد : q235 تراجع الغلفنة العلاج ، مقاومة التآكل قوية. 2. تركيب بسيط وفعال : تركيب مناسب ، تصميم هيكلي خاص يمكن تثبيته بسهولة ، مما يوفر وقت البناء والتكلفة. 3. المعايير الدولية : يتوافق نظام التثبيت الأرضي مع المعايير الدولية كـ / nzs1170.2 واختبار sgs ، jis c8955: 2017. 4. حماية البيئة : يمكن إعادة تدويرها باستخدام جميع المواد الخام ، مما يضمن ما لا يقل عن 15 عامًا من ضمان الجودة و 25 عامًا من عمر الخدمة. بند توضيح موقع التركيب أرض حمولة الثلوج 2.4kn / M2 اتجاه التثبيت عمودي أو أفقي زاوية التثبيت 0-60 درجة تنقية الارض 300-3000mm لوجة مع الإطار / الإطار أقل حمل الرياح 60M / ثانية اللون طبيعي أو مخصص مشروع لماذا الطاقة الضخمة الموثوقية ضخم الطاقة هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في حلول تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الناجحة ، لتقديم منتجات موثوقة للعملاء. نحن نؤيد بقوة التصميم والإنتاج وفقا ل المعايير الدولية . يمكننا ضمان موثوقية منتجاتنا. حتى في ظل ظروف التثبيت القاسية مثل الثلوج الغزيرة والعواصف ومناطق الأضرار الملح الثقيلة ، يمكن أن تكون منتجات الطاقة الضخمة تستخدم لمدة 25 سنة . رقابة جودة مع خط إنتاج الأتمتة ، يمكنك التحكم في المواد وجودة المنتج بدقة. في نفس الوقت ، المصنع يدير كل عملية الإنتاج بدقة مع ايزو رقابة جودة النظام. ضمان الجودة يتكون النظام الشمسي الضخم للطاقة من خط الإنتاج المتقدم المحلي ويتم إنتاجه بدقة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة. تحقيق الامتثال الكبير مع عملائنا من خلال نظام ضمان الجودة الأكثر صرامة من الشركة المصنعة للمنتجات الشمسية. لدينا 15 سنة ضمان الجودة على المنتجات الضخمة. خدمة ما بعد البيع الطاقة الهائلة اليوم قد اكتملت أنت رمال المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع إجمالي السعة المثبتة تتجاوز 2 غيغاواط. على طول الطريق ، استجابت منتجات الطاقة الضخمة لتحديات تصميم وتركيب المنتجات بنجاح خلال مختلف الظروف الطبيعية الصعبة ، وتراكمت لديها كمية كبيرة من تجربة الإنتاج والتصنيع وتجربة تثبيت المشروع. أصبح موردا لعروض خطة موثوق بها في جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف نزود خدمة ما بعد البيع بحيث يمكن تشغيل مشروعك بكفاءة حتى بعد تثبيت المشروع.

الزراعة الشمسية تركيب نظام
الزراعة الشمسية تركيب نظام

يمكن تعديل منصة المشاركة الشمسية الضخمة وفقًا لمعدل تظليل المنصة من خلال تصميم المنصة وطريقة تركيب اللوحة ، ويمكن تحقيق ذلك لتلبية الكمية المطلوبة من ضوء الشمس من النباتات.

مرآب الشمسية تركيب نظام
مرآب الشمسية تركيب نظام

مرآب الشمسية تركيب نظام نظرة عامة 1. مواد: al6005-t5 مع المعالجة بأكسيد السطح ، مقاومة التآكل ، الصلب المجلفن الساخنة q235 2. التركيب: مكونات قبل تجميعها من قبل الحزمة ، وحدات سهلة التركيب معا. فإنه سيوفر تكلفة العمالة والوقت. 3. شهادة: as / nzs 1170.2-2011 ، sgs report and المعايير الدولية الأخرى. 4. ضمان: 15 سنة الضمان و 25 سنوات المنتج خدمة الحياة. معامل بند توضيح موقع التركيب أرض مسطحة حمولة الثلوج تصل إلى 2.5kn / m2 حمل الرياح يصل إلى 60 م / ث اتجاه الوحدة صورة أو المناظر الطبيعية زاوية التثبيت 0-20 درجة تنقية الارض حوالي 2.5 متر وحدة قابلة للتطبيق الإطار أو فرملس اللون طبيعة مشروع لماذا الطاقة الضخمة الموثوقية ضخم الطاقة هي شركة تصنيع متخصصة في حلول تركيب الطاقة الشمسية الناجحة ، لتقديم منتجات موثوقة للعملاء. نحن نؤيد بقوة التصميم والإنتاج وفقا ل المعايير الدولية . يمكننا ضمان موثوقية منتجاتنا. حتى في ظل ظروف التثبيت القاسية مثل الثلوج الغزيرة والعواصف ومناطق الأضرار الملح الثقيلة ، يمكن أن تكون منتجات الطاقة الضخمة تستخدم لمدة 25 سنة . رقابة جودة مع خط إنتاج الأتمتة ، يمكنك التحكم في المواد وجودة المنتج بدقة. في نفس الوقت ، المصنع يدير كل عملية الإنتاج بدقة مع ايزو رقابة جودة النظام. ضمان الجودة يتكون النظام الشمسي الضخم للطاقة من خط الإنتاج المتقدم المحلي ويتم إنتاجه بدقة وفقًا لمعايير الجودة. تحقيق الامتثال الكبير مع عملائنا من خلال نظام ضمان الجودة الأكثر صرامة من الشركة المصنعة للمنتجات الشمسية. لدينا 15 سنة ضمان الجودة على المنتجات الضخمة. خدمة ما بعد البيع الطاقة الهائلة اليوم قد اكتملت أنت رمال المشاريع في جميع أنحاء العالم ، مع إجمالي السعة المثبتة تتجاوز 2 غيغاواط. على طول الطريق ، استجابت منتجات الطاقة الضخمة لتحديات تصميم وتركيب المنتجات بنجاح خلال مختلف الظروف الطبيعية الصعبة ، وتراكمت لديها كمية كبيرة من تجربة الإنتاج والتصنيع وتجربة تثبيت المشروع. أصبح موردا لعروض خطة موثوق بها في جميع أنحاء العالم. سوف نزود خدمة ما بعد البيع بحيث يمكن تشغيل مشروعك بكفاءة حتى بعد تثبيت المشروع.

الألومنيوم المغنيسيوم الزنك نظام تركيب الشمسية
الألومنيوم المغنيسيوم الزنك نظام تركيب الشمسية

والذي يتكون من الزنك والألومنيوم 11 ٪ ، 3 ٪ المغنيسيوم والسيليكون الجريزوفولفين. مع مقاومة قوية للكلور (الملح / العرق / ماء البحر / نسيم البحر / التربة) ومقاومة التآكل القلوي ، يمكن أن يضمن أي صدأ أحمر لمدة 20-30 سنة

الألومنيوم الأرضي نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية
الألومنيوم الأرضي نظام تركيب الطاقة الشمسية

سهلة التركيب ، وتوفير الوقت وتكلفة تثبيت نظام الضوئية. بأكسيد الألومنيوم السطح ، مقاومة عالية للتآكل

قوس تصاعد الألومنيوم الأرضي للطاقة الشمسية
جبل الألومونيوم الشمسي الأرضي

إن الحامل الشمسي الأرضي المصنوع من الألومنيوم مقاوم للغاية للتآكل وهو الهيكل الأكثر جمالية لتركيبات التركيب الأرضي. باستخدام مادة AL6005-T5 ، يتم تسليم القاعدة الداعمة بأعلى تجميع مسبق لتتكشف في الموقع. يتم تنفيذ التصميم الأمثل من قبل مهندسين ذوي خبرة لتقديم وصلات مختلفة وفقًا لظروف الموقع المختلفة. يمكن استخدام البرغي الأرضي أو الأساسات الخرسانية ، وتحقيق الميل والارتفاع المتغيرين يجعل تصميم المصنع مرنًا.

الصفحة الرئيسية

منتجات

معلومات عنا

اتصل

أعلى

Slope ground solar mounting system wholesale
加载中...

Slope ground solar mounting system

The adjustment of the bracket itself can be used to achieve the angle adjustment of the east-south direction.

  • Payment:

    TT, LC, DP, DA
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    7-15days
  • Brand:

    Huge Energy
  • Warranty:

    15-25 years
Inquiry now
Product Detail


Slope Ground Solar Mounting System


Overview


Tilting the gantry makes it easy to set up solar power at a tilt. It is not necessary to greatly modify the land, because the adjustment of the bracket itself can be used to achieve the angle adjustment of the east-south direction. The gantry is simple in construction, high in safety and easy to install.


Parameter


Slope Ground Solar Mounting System



1. Horizontal Rail

Because it is the design of the back lock of the board, the installer does not need to climb to the board to install, which will not cause load on the board, and can also ensure the safety of the construction personnel. Not easy to snow, good power generation, easy cleaning and post-maintenance.

2. Back Lock Clamp

It can be fixed from the back of the board and is easier to install than the surface lock of the board.

3. Reinforced Pipe fixture

It can be slid up and down, so you can make fine adjustments depending on the situation at the scene. Easy to construct.

4. Support rod

Semi-circular, so the force is average and the strength is high. Good engagement with the adapter allows the rail to be well secured. Wind resistance is very good.

5. Adapter

It can flexibly adjust the tilt of 0~25 degrees in the east-west direction. The small number of parts can save construction time.

6. Support rod combination

The front and rear feet are pre-assembled on the support bar and shipped directly to the site for installation. Can save a lot of installation time and drastically cut costs.


Project

Slope Ground Solar Mounting System


Why Huge Energy



Reliability

Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years.


Quality Control

With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system.


Quality Assurance

Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer.

We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products.


After-sales Service

Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.

 Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.


A Free Consultation

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Magnesium Aluminum Zinc Coating solar mounting system solution
Magnesium Aluminum Zinc Coating solar mounting system

which consists of zinc and 11% aluminum, 3% magnesium and microcrystalline silicon. With strong chlorine resistance (salt/sweat/seawater/sea breeze/soil) and alkali corrosion resistance, it can guarantee no red rust for 20-30 years

C type steel solar mounting structure provider
C type steel solar mounting structure

C Steel Solar Mounting Structure Overview The HUGE ENERGY ground brackets are designed and arranged for flexibility. The installation angle is wide, and can be installed from 0 to 60 degrees. Unique track, clamp, Q235 steel pipe (outer diameter 60mm hot-dip galvanized), U bolts, pipe caps, spiral piles, etc., can be installed quickly and easily, saving labor costs and installation time. There is no need to cut or weld at the installation site. It can guarantee the corrosion resistance, structural strength and beauty of the product. Parameter 1. Material: Q235 hot-dip galvanizing treatment, strong corrosion resistance. 2. Simple and efficient installation: Convenient installation, special structural design can be easily installed, saving construction time and cost. 3. International Standards: The ground mounting system complies with international standards AS / NZS1170.2 and SGS testing, JIS C8955:2017. 4. Environmental protection: It can be recycled with all the raw materials, guaranteeing at least 15 years of quality warranty and 25 years of service life. Item Illustration Installation Site Ground Snow Load 2.4KN/m2 Installation Direction Vertical or Horizontal Installation Angle 0-60 degree Ground Clearance 300-3000mm Panel with frame/ frame-less Wind Load 60m/s Color Natural or custom Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

 China Solar Power System factory
Solar Power System

Solar Power System Photovoltaic power generation systems are divided into independent photovoltaic systems and grid-connected photovoltaic systems. Independent photovoltaic power stations include remote photovoltaic power stations, village power supply systems in photovoltaic power stations, solar household power systems, communication signal power, cathodic protection, solar street lights and other photovoltaic power generation systems with batteries that can operate independently. A grid-connected photovoltaic power generation system is a photovoltaic power generation system that is connected to the power grid and transmits power to the power grid. It can be divided into grid-connected power generation systems with and without batteries. The grid-connected power generation system with storage batteries is schedulable, and can be incorporated into or withdrawn from the power grid as required. It also has the function of a backup power source, which can provide emergency power when the power grid fails for any reason. Photovoltaic grid-connected power generation systems with batteries are often installed in residential buildings; grid-connected power generation systems without batteries do not have the functions of dispatchability and backup power, and are generally installed on larger systems. Photovoltaic power generation system is composed of solar cell square array, battery pack, charge and discharge controller, inverter, AC power distribution cabinet, solar tracking control system and other equipment. Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Carport Solar Mounting System manufacturer
Carport Solar Mounting System

Carport Solar Mounting System Overview 1. Material: AL6005-T5 with surface anodized treatment, corrosion resistance, hot galvanized steel Q235 2. Installation: Components pre-assembled before package, modules are easy to install together.It will save your labour cost and time. 3. Certificate: AS/NZS 1170.2-2011, SGS report and other international standards. 4. Warranty: 15 years warranty and 25 years product service life. Parameter Item Illustration Installation Site Flat Ground Snow Load Up to 2.5KN/m2 Wind Load Up to 60m/s Module Orientation Portrait or Landscape Installation Angle 0-20 degree Ground Clearance Around 2.5m Applicable Module Frame or Frameless Color Nature Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Solar metal roof structure L shaped support fitting wholesale
Solar metal roof structure L shaped support fitting

Roof with angled flaps or flat roof

Electric push rod driving device supplier
Electric push rod driving device of photovoltaic light-thermal power generation tracking system

A drive device that converts the rotational motion of the motor into a linear motion. To realize the remote control, centralized control, or automatic control. Actuator can be applied to the harsh environment for photovoltaic and thermal power generation tracking system.

Solar tracking system wholesale
Solar tracking system

Solar tracking system power generation can be increased by about 35-50% compared with the fixed type.

Steel Aluminum Hybrid Solar Mounting System manufacturer
Steel Aluminum Hybrid Solar Mounting System

The installation angle is wide, and can be installed from 0 to 60 degrees

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About Us

contact

top