système de montage solaire à panneau d'alimentation double face
加载中...

système de montage solaire à panneau d'alimentation double face

  • Paiement:

    TT, LC, DP, DA
  • origine du produit:

    China
  • port d'expédition:

    Xiamen
  • Delai:

    7-15days
  • marque:

    Huge Energy
  • garantie:

    15-25 years
demande maintenant
Détails du produit


panneaux de puissance double face système de montage solaire


Aperçu


de nombreux projets rendront difficile la sécurisation des terres; des panneaux solaires capables de produire de l'électricité à l'avant et à l'arrière ont progressivement pénétré le marché; Les panneaux d'alimentation double face sont également en verre à l'arrière. l'avant et l'arrière peuvent générer de la lumière en captant la lumière. l'effet de génération d'énergie sur le côté arrière est ajouté, et il peut générer 5 à 20% plus d'électricité qu'un panneau normal. vous pourrez en faire un usage efficace même sur des terrains étroits.


paramètre


paramètres sous conditions stc

puissance de crête

wp

320

tension en circuit ouvert (voc)

v

40,7

courant de court-circuit (isc)

une

10.05

tension de fonctionnement (vmppt)

v

33,2

courant de fonctionnement (imppt)

une

9,64

puissance arrière

wp

220

plage de température de travail

-40 ~ + 85

température de fonctionnement nominale (noct)

45 ± 2


performance sous noct

puissance de crête

wp

237

tension en circuit ouvert (voc)

v

37

courant de court-circuit (isc)

une 8.11

tension de fonctionnement (vmppt)

v 30,5

courant de fonctionnement (imppt)

une 7.75

matériau du cadre, taille, spécifications

matériau et épaisseur du panneau


verre enduit , 2,5 mm

matériau et épaisseur du dos


verre 2,5 mm

eva peel resistance (panneau / dos)

n / cm 2

≥60

Spécifications du type de câble de sortie de composant


pv1-f 1 × 4,0 mm 2

spécifications du modèle de connecteur correspondant


pv-jm601 / pv-zh202

le module de batterie nécessite-t-il une mise à la terre


Oui


projet


pourquoi une énorme énergie


fiabilité

énorme énergie est un fabricant spécialisé dans les solutions réussies d'installation solaire, pour fournir des produits fiables aux clients. nous soutenons fermement la conception et la production conformément à normes internationales . nous pouvons garantir la fiabilité de nos produits. même dans des conditions d'installation extrêmes telles que de fortes chutes de neige, des tempêtes et des zones fortement endommagées par le sel, d'énormes produits énergétiques peuvent être utilisé depuis 25 ans .


Contrôle de qualité

avec la ligne de production d'automatisation, vous pouvez contrôler strictement le matériau et la qualité du produit. en même temps, l'usine gère minutieusement chaque processus de production avec le iso Contrôle de qualité système.


assurance qualité

Le système solaire d'énorme énergie est fabriqué sur la ligne de production domestique avancée et est strictement produit sur la base de normes de qualité. atteindre une énorme conformité avec nos clients grâce au système d'assurance qualité le plus strict du fabricant de produits solaires.

nous avons un Garantie de qualité de 15 ans sur des produits énormes.


service après-vente

l'énorme énergie d'aujourd'hui est terminée tu des sables de projets dans le monde , avec une capacité totale installée supérieure à 2 gw. en cours de route, d'énormes produits énergétiques ont répondu avec succès aux défis de conception et d'installation de produits dans diverses conditions naturelles difficiles, et ont accumulé une grande expérience de production et de fabrication et une expérience d'installation de projet.

est devenu un fournisseur d'offres de plans fiables dans le monde entier. nous fournirons service après-vente afin que votre projet puisse être utilisé efficacement même après son installation.


une consultation gratuite

si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Produits connexes
système de montage solaire carport
système de montage solaire carport

système de montage solaire carport Aperçu 1. Matériel: al6005-t5 avec traitement anodisé en surface, résistance à la corrosion, acier galvanisé à chaud q235 2. installation: composants pré-assemblés avant package, les modules sont faciles à installer ensemble.il permettra d'économiser votre coût de main-d'œuvre et de temps. 3. certificat: as / nzs 1170.2-2011, rapport sgs et d'autres normes internationales. 4. garantie: 15 ans de garantie et 25 ans de produit durée de vie. paramètre article illustration Site d'installation sol plat charge de neige jusqu'à 2,5kn / m2 charge de vent jusqu'à 60 m / s orientation du module portrait ou paysage angle d'installation 0-20 degrés garde au sol environ 2,5 m module applicable cadre ou sans cadre Couleur la nature projet pourquoi une énorme énergie fiabilité énorme énergie est un fabricant spécialisé dans les solutions réussies d'installation solaire, pour fournir des produits fiables aux clients. nous soutenons fermement la conception et la production conformément à normes internationales . nous pouvons garantir la fiabilité de nos produits. même dans des conditions d'installation extrêmes telles que de fortes chutes de neige, des tempêtes et des zones fortement endommagées par le sel, d'énormes produits énergétiques peuvent être utilisé depuis 25 ans . Contrôle de qualité avec la ligne de production d'automatisation, vous pouvez contrôler strictement le matériau et la qualité du produit. en même temps, l'usine gère minutieusement chaque processus de production avec le iso Contrôle de qualité système. assurance qualité Le système solaire d'énorme énergie est fabriqué sur la ligne de production domestique avancée et est strictement produit sur la base de normes de qualité. atteindre une énorme conformité avec nos clients grâce au système d'assurance qualité le plus strict du fabricant de produits solaires. nous avons un Garantie de qualité de 15 ans sur des produits énormes. service après-vente l'énorme énergie d'aujourd'hui est terminée tu des sables de projets dans le monde , avec une capacité totale installée supérieure à 2 gw. en cours de route, d'énormes produits énergétiques ont répondu avec succès aux défis de conception et d'installation de produits dans diverses conditions naturelles difficiles, et ont accumulé une grande expérience de production et de fabrication et une expérience d'installation de projet. est devenu un fournisseur d'offres de plans fiables dans le monde entier. nous fournirons service après-vente afin que votre projet puisse être utilisé efficacement même après son installation.

système de montage solaire pour toiture en tuiles
système de montage solaire pour toiture en tuiles

le support photovoltaïque de toit en céramique utilise généralement le crochet comme élément de fixation

module solaire
module solaire

module mono perc

système de montage flexible solaire
système de montage flexible solaire

une variété d'applications de grande envergure telles que les montagnes, les pentes stériles, les étangs de pisciculture et les bois, et n'affectent pas la culture et la pisciculture.

réverbère de panneau solaire
réverbère de panneau solaire

au-dessus de 12 heures, 360 jours sans repos

système de montage solaire hybride acier aluminium
système de montage solaire hybride acier aluminium

l'angle d'installation est large et peut être installé de 0 à 60 degrés

vis de terre de montage solaire
vis de terre de montage solaire

acier galvanisé à chaud q235

laisser un message

laisser un message

    si vous êtes intéressé par nos produits et souhaitez en savoir plus, laissez un message ici, nous vous répondrons dans les plus brefs délais.

Accueil

Produits

à propos de nous

contact

Haut

Double sided power panel solar mounting system supplier
加载中...

Double sided power panel solar mounting system

  • Payment:

    TT, LC, DP, DA
  • Product Origin:

    China
  • Shipping Port:

    Xiamen
  • Lead Time:

    7-15days
  • Brand:

    Huge Energy
  • Warranty:

    15-25 years
Inquiry now
Product Detail


Double Sided Power Panels Solar Mounting System


Overview


Many projects will make it difficult to secure land; solar panels that can generate power on both the front and back have gradually penetrated the market; double sided power panels are also glass on the back. Both the front and back can generate light by capturing light. The power generation effect on the back side is added, and it can generate 5-20% more electricity than a normal panel. You will be able make effective use of it even on narrow land.


Parameter


Parameters under STC conditions

Peak power

Wp

320

Open circuit voltage(Voc)

V

40.7

Short-circuit current(Isc)

A

10.05

Operating Voltage(Vmppt)

V

33.2

Operating Current(Imppt)

A

9.64

Back power

Wp

220

Range of working temperature

-40~+85

Nominal working temperature(NOCT)

45±2


Performance under NOCT

Peak power

Wp

237

Open circuit voltage(Voc)

V

37

Short-circuit current(Isc)

A 8.11

Operating Voltage(Vmppt)

V 30.5

Operating Current(Imppt)

A 7.75

Frame material, size, specifications

Panel material and thickness


Coated Glass,2.5mm

Back material and thickness


Glass2.5mm

EVA peel strength (panel / back)

N/cm2

≥60

Component outlet cable type specifications


PV1-F 1×4.0mm2

Matching connector model specifications


PV-JM601/PV-ZH202

Does the battery module require grounding


YES


Project

Double Sided Power Panels Solar Mounting System


Why Huge Energy


Reliability

Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years.


Quality Control

With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system.


Quality Assurance

Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer.

We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products.


After-sales Service

Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.

 Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.


A Free Consultation

If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Related Products
Solar Roof Ballast Bracket supplier
Solar Roof Ballast Bracket

Roof with angled flaps or flat roof

China Hot dip galvanized zinc steel solar mounting
Hot dip galvanized zinc steel solar mounting

Hot Dip Galvanized Zinc Coated Steel Solar Mounting Overview The steel photovoltaic support system is mainly applied to the ground photovoltaic power station and the concrete flat roof photovoltaic power station. The system has strong adjustable capacity, high structural strength and economical price to meet customer requirements.  Parameter 1. Material: Q235 hot-dip galvanizing treatment, strong corrosion resistance. 2. Simple and efficient installation: Convenient installation, special structural design can be easily installed, saving construction time and cost. 3. International Standards: The ground mounting system complies with international standards AS / NZS1170.2 and SGS testing, JIS C8955:2017. 4. Environmental protection: It can be recycled with all the raw materials, guaranteeing at least 15 years of quality warranty and 25 years of service life. Project Why Huge Energy Reliability Huge Energy is a manufacturer specializing in successful solar installation solutions, to deliver reliable products to customers. We firmly support the design and production in accordance with international standards. We can guarantee the reliability of our products. Even under extreme installation conditions such as heavy snow, storms and heavy salt damage areas, Huge Energy's products can be used for 25 years. Quality Control With the automation production line, you can control the material and quality of the product strictly. At the same time, the factory thoroughly manages each production process with the ISO quality control system. Quality Assurance Huge Energy's solar system is made on the domestic advanced production line and is strictly produced based on quality standards. Achieve huge compliance with our customers through the strictest quality assurance system of the solar product manufacturer. We have a 15 year quality guarantee on Huge products. After-sales Service Today's Huge Energy has completed thousands of projects worldwide, with a total installed capacity exceeding 2 GW. Along the way, Huge Energy's products have responded to the design and product installation challenges successfully during various challenging natural conditions, and have accumulated a large amount of production and manufacturing experience and project installation experience.  Became a supplier of reliable plan offerings worldwide. We will provide after-sales service so that your project can be operated efficiently even after the project is installed.

Metal Roof Solar Mounting T-Hook wholesale
Metal Roof Solar Mounting T-Hook

Roof with angled flaps or flat roof

Steel Aluminum Hybrid Solar Mounting System manufacturer
Steel Aluminum Hybrid Solar Mounting System

The installation angle is wide, and can be installed from 0 to 60 degrees

Solar tracking system wholesale
Solar tracking system

Solar tracking system power generation can be increased by about 35-50% compared with the fixed type.

Slope ground solar mounting system wholesale
Slope ground solar mounting system

The adjustment of the bracket itself can be used to achieve the angle adjustment of the east-south direction.

Solar module
Solar module

MONO PERC MODULE

Leave a message

Leave a message

    If you are interested in our products and want to know more details,please leave a message here,we will reply you as soon as we can.

Home

Products

About Us

contact

top